Live Streaming July 24–26, 2020

Benefits of Attending Online

Connect in Real-Time


Connect with your fellow OPTAVIA Coaches in real-time as an online Community during this period of physical distancing.

Watch Live


Watch live and learn from the comfort of your home (or wherever you are) using your laptop, tablet or mobile device.

Access 10+ Hours of Video Content


Access recordings of all sessions to view at your convenience after the event concludes. Experience OPTAVIA Together Live over and over again through August 31, 2020.

Plan Your Experience

Choose from over 35 presenters and 15 live stream and on-demand breakout sessions!

Friday, July 24, 2020


OPTAVIA Coach Session

  7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

  • Strength of our Company: A rich heritage, a compelling present and an exciting future
  • Our Transformational Journey
  • Growing Our Community in Our New “Normal”

Saturday, July 25, 2020


OPTAVIA Coach & Community Session I

  11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

  • The Vision & Inspiration behind OPTAVIA
  • Transformational Stories

Habit of Healthy Motion:
Stretch Break with Chelsie Booker

  1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT


OPTAVIA Coach & Community Session II

  1:10 PM ET / 10:10 AM PT

  • Discover OPTAVIA
    • Your OPTAVIA Coach
    • The Habits of Health Transformational System
    • The OPTAVIA Community
    • OPTAVIA Products & Programs

Habit of a Healthy Mind:
Meditation Break with Jesse Israel, founder of the mass meditation movement, The Big Quiet

  2:25 PM ET / 11:25 AM PT


OPTAVIA Coach & Community Session III

  2:35 PM ET / 11:35 AM PT

  • Habits of Transformational Leadership
    • We lead from the future, we act in the now.
    • We take responsibility, we play above the line.
  • Transformational Stories

Habit of Healthy Motion:
Stretch Break with Chelsie Booker

  3:50 PM ET / 12:50 PM PT


OPTAVIA Coach & Community Session IV

  4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT

  • Women in Leadership Roundtable Discussion
  • Habits of Transformational Leadership
    • We seek growth, we embrace obstacles as the way.
  • Transformational Stories
  • Delivering on our mission to offer the world Lifelong Transformation, One Healthy Habit at a Time

Healthy Habits For All Cooking Class with
Celebrity Chef Fabio Viviani

  8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Sunday, July 26, 2020


Live with Dr. A

  11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

On-Demand Breakout Sessions

Principles of Coaching

Breakout Session

Description

Identify

Discover the skills needed to have an ongoing list of Coach/Client Candidates to continually fill your funnel.

Approach

Learn the various ways to approach your Client/Coach Candidates effectively.

Present to Clients

Acquire the necessary skills to effectively share OPTAVIA with Client Candidates.

Present to Coaches

Acquire the necessary skills to effectively explore OPTAVIA with Coach Candidates.

Follow-up

Understand how to schedule and what to do when connecting back with a Client/Coach candidate who has not yet committed to OPTAVIA.

Start-up Clients

Find out what the “next steps” are once your Client Candidate has committed to being a part of the OPTAVIA Community.

Start-up Coaches

Find out what the “next steps” are once your Coach Candidate has committed to being a part of the OPTAVIA Community.

Coaching Clients and Coaches

Discover best practices when engaging with a Client/Coach through their Journey with OPTAVIA.

Secrets of Success:
Finding Lifelong Transformation with OPTAVIA*

*For all OPTAVIA Coaches, Clients, and Guests

Join us for a round table discussion focused on some of the overlooked features and benefits of OPTAVIA that truly make it unique. This session will feature the distinctive transformational experiences from four different members of the OPTAVIA Community. Learn how to create the life you love!


What are OPTAVIA Coaches saying?

‘I’m excited for this event. I’m excited to encourage all of my Coaches to come… To be able to offer this gift, this event will be amazing for them and I’m hoping they come out encouraged, equipped and empowered to be the best OPTAVIA Coach that they can be.’

Alyson Moore, Independent OPTAVIA Coach


OPTAVIA Events are really one of a kind… From top down the Company truly believes in their mission to get the world healthy.’

Dan Williams, Independent OPTAVIA Coach


‘We’ve got momentum right now. OPTAVIA Events are a phenomenal way to keep momentum… Get your butt into this seat even if it’s just virtually to capitalize on the momentum that we have going!’

Kevin Tinter, Independent OPTAVIA Coach


Haven’t registered yet?

Visit the Registration Details page to get started!

Join the OPTAVIA Together Live 2020 Facebook Group to connect with the OPTAVIA Community and for exciting updates leading up to the event!